## IN THE MATTER OF: THE SECURITIES ACT

-and-

IN THE MATTER OF: The Crocus Investment Fund

AND IN THE MATTER OF: Charles Curtis, Peter Olfert, Waldron (Wally) Fox-Decent, Lea Baturin, Albert Beal, Ron Waugh, Diane Beresford, Sylvia Farley, Robert Hilliard, Robert Ziegler (the "Board Members")

## Notice

**TAKE NOTICE THAT** The Manitoba Securities Commission ("Commission") has set the next appearance date in this matter for November 2, 2011 at 1:00 p.m.

**DATED** at Winnipeg, Manitoba on October 12, 2011.

Douglas R. Brown Secretary to the Commission