## IN THE MATTER OF: THE SECURITIES ACT

## -and-

IN THE MATTER OF: The Crocus Investment Fund

AND IN THE MATTER OF: Charles Curtis, Peter Olfert, Waldron (Wally) Fox-Decent, Lea Baturin, Albert Beal, Ron Waugh, Diane Beresford, Sylvia Farley, Robert Hilliard, Robert Ziegler (the "Board Members")

## **Notice**

**TAKE NOTICE** that this matter is now scheduled before a panel of the Commission on Friday, October 14th, 2011 at 1:00 p.m. for consideration of a settlement agreement reached between the Director and several of the respondents.

The hearing will be held in camera pending a determination by the panel whether the settlement should be approved.

**DATED** at Winnipeg, Manitoba on October 12, 2011.

Douglas R. Brown Secretary to the Commission